top of page

Wed, May 01

|

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Pediatric Hypnosis Mid-Year Meeting: Beyond NPHTI's Essentials

Looking to expand your Pediatric Hypnosis communications skills? We invite all pediatric-hypnosis trained practitioners who want to go beyond the basics.

Time & Location

May 01, 2024, 11:00 AM – 3:15 PM CDT

Zoom Virtual Meeting

About the event

Our Pediatric Hypnosis Mid-Year Meeting will consist of 4 hours of short  presentations, group Q&A, small group breakouts and panel  discussions done virtually from your home or office! ​

Time Zones:   May 1, 2024 from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT; 10:00 am - 2:00 pm MDT; 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CDT; or 12:00 - 4:00 PM EDT

Topics will include:

  • 101 Things (or Less!) I wish I'd known when I Started Using Pediatric Hypnosis
  • Walking the Tight Rope with Parenting: Finding Right Balance with Parents
  • Tackling the Challenges in Delivery of Clinical Hypnosis in Your Pediatric settings
  • Marketing your Practice in Private Practice and Hospital Settings

Who can register?

Available to those who have previously taken a Pediatric Hypnosis course.  A LINK WILL BE PROVIDED TO ALL REGISTERED ATTENDEES 2 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT.  

Registration Fee: $250.00 for 4 hours of training with CEUs.

You must register/pay to attend the workshop. Attendees will receive the recording after the fact (small group breakouts will not be recorded).

Accreditation:

Minnesota Board of Psychology:

The NPHTI Monthly Webinar Series is approved for 4.0 continuing education hours by the Minnesota Board of Psychology. Board Assigned Log Number is 202107.019

 

Minnesota Board of Social Work:

This continuing medical education activity has been reviewed by the Minnesota Board of Social Work and is acceptable for a maximum of 4.0 credits for NPHTI Monthly Webinar Series.  CEP #1124 

Schedule


  • 30 minutes

    101 Things (or Less!) I wish I'd Known when I Started Using Pediatric Hypnosis


  • 20 minutes

    Small Breakout Groups

10 more items available

Registration

  • Registration

    Sale ends: Apr 30, 3:00 PM CDT
    $250.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page